Luthern Williams
Head of School

310-828-5582 x 504
lwilliams@newroads.org
Harvard University, Masters of Education
University of Pennsylvania, BA
Ryan Hawley
Assistant Head of School
Spectrum Program Co-Director

310-828-5582 x 206
rhawley@newroads.org
California State University Northridge, MA, School Administration
Indiana University, BA
Kitty Cohen
Chief Financial Officer

310-828-5582 x 237
kcohen@newroads.org
Colorado State University, BS, Administration/Accounting
Nancy London
Chief Strategy Officer

310-828-5582 x 233
nlondon@newroads.org
Harvard University, JD
Yale University, BA in Architecture
Patricia Bentivoglio
Upper School Director

310-828-5582 
pbentivoglio@newroads.org
Tulane University, BS, Political Science
University of Dallas, MA, American Studies

Alison Miller
Middle School Director

310-828-5582 x 406
amiller@newroads.org
Ithaca Collge, BA, Drama
University of California Los Angeles, Masters of Education

Jacqueline Olivier
Elementary School Director

310-828-5582 x 602
jolivier@newroads.org
Pepperdine University, PhD, Education
California State University Northridge, MA, Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
University of California Los Angeles, BA, Spanish and Linguistics
Elisa Schultz
Spectrum Program Co-Director

310-828-5582 x 211
eschultz@newroads.org
School Leaders Licensure Assessment Administrative Credential
Rutgers University, MA
Whittier College, BA, Psychology and Speech Pathology
Matt Steinhaus
Athletic Director

310-828-5582 x 215
msteinhaus@newroads.org
University of California at Santa Barbara, BA, Sociology
Nancy Fasules
Director of Admissions

310-828-5582
nfasules@newroads.org
University of Southern California, BA, Psychology
Candice Rosales
Director of Parent and Alumni Relations

310-828-5582 x 407
carosales@newroads.org
State University of New York at Cortland, BA, Communications Studies