Walter Landberg
Head of School

310-828-5582 x 211
wlandberg@newroads.org
Harvard University Graduate School of Education, Masters of Education
College of the Holy Cross, BA, Sociology
Ryan Hawley
Assistant Head of School
Spectrum Program Co-Director

310-828-5582 x 206
rhawley@newroads.org
California State University Northridge, MA, School Administration
Indiana University, BA
Elise Yen
Chief Financial and Operations Officer

310-828-5582 x 237
eyen@newroads.org
New York University, MBA, Finance
The American University, MS, Accounting
San Diego State University, BS, Accounting
Patricia Bentivoglio
Upper School Director (Interim)

310-828-5582 x 404
pbentivoglio@newroads.org
University of Dallas, MA, American Studies
Tulane University, BA, History
Luthern Williams
Middle School Director

310-828-5582 x 504
lwilliams@newroads.org
Harvard University, Masters of Education
University of Pennsylvania, BA
Jacqueline Olivier
Elementary School Director

310-828-5582 x 602
jolivier@newroads.org
Pepperdine University, PhD, Education
California State University Northridge, MA, Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
University of California Los Angeles, BA, Spanish and Linguistics
Elisa Schultz
Spectrum Program Co-Director

310-828-5582 x 277
eschultz@newroads.org
School Leaders Licensure Assessment Administrative Credential
Rutgers University, MA
Whittier College, BA, Psychology and Speech Pathology
Matt Steinhaus
Athletic Director

310-828-5582 x 215
msteinhaus@newroads.org
University of California at Santa Barbara, BA, Sociology